PASC requires all teams provide a club level volunteer. These hard-working individuals provide organization and administration at multiple levels and tasks, and are the backbone of the club.

POSITION CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Field Coordinator and City of Palo Alto Field Representative Birol Becan fields@pasoccerclub.org
Field Maintenance Coordinator
Assistant Registrar Lisa Dunlevie registrar@pasoccerclub.org
Treasurer Lynette Philippe treasurer@pasoccerclub.org
Manager Coordinator Solly Malchin mgr.coordinator@pasoccerclub.org
Manager Mentor Boys Teams
Manager Mentor Girls Teams Kelly Stewart ks_hoops@yahoo.com
Referee Coordinator Bernardo Tapia 650-395-7667 bernardo.tapia@pasoccerclub.org
Assistant Referee Coordinator Mike Endsley 650-224-6016 mike.endsley@pasoccerclub.org
Webmaster and Website Updates Send changes/requests to: Solly Malchin mgr.coordinator@pasoccerclub.org
Equipment and Nets Coordinator Nick Erndt nerndt@yahoo.com
PASC T shirts (Practice T-shirts) Sondra Zenger sondra.zenger@gmail.com
Picture Day Coordinator Eran Ziv eranoritziv@gmail.com
Tall Trees Tournament Director Teddy Ciipitu 650-796-7830 talltrees_director@pasoccerclub.org
Tall Trees Asst Tournament Dir Ron Calhoun 408-203-0293 vp@pasoccerclub.org
Tryout Manager Leena Gill programs.director@pasoccerclub.org
YDP Coordinator Coach Ken ydp@pasoccerclub.org
Volunteer Coordinator Neal Aronson  fundraising@pasoccerclub.org
Uniform Coordinator Neal Aronson uniform.coordinator@pasoccerclub.org
Goals and Nets Maintenance
Goals and Nets Maintenance
PASC Bin Minder
Legal Natasha Parrett natasha.parrett@pasoccerclub.org
Fundraising Neal Aronson fundraising@pasoccerclub.org

 

 

Mailing Address: Palo Alto Soccer Club  P.O.Box 50831  Palo Alto CA 94303

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt