College Commitments

College Commitments

Program Player College Player / College

Girls Class of 2019

Hannah Calhoun
Oberlin College
Danika Heaney
Wellesley College
Sam Hwang
Wellesley College
Lily Jose
Chapman University
Julia Kispert
Macalester College
Ella Thomsen
Macalester College
Cammie Welton
Lesley University

Boys Class of 2019

Willamette University
Collin Hamilton
Case Western Reserve University
London Lombana
Shawn Rapal
Amherst College
Ryan Washington
Foothill College

Girls Class of 2018

Haley Chitwood
Josephine Cotto
University of Pennsylvania
Laura Fuentes
San Diego State University
Madison Jessup
Menlo College
Caroline Kearney
Occidental College
Kaitlyn McIsaac
University of Puget Sound
Kayla Morales
CSU East Bay
Natalia Nava
San Jose State
Sabrina Nava
Seattle University
Lily Perryman
Boston University
Brianna Robles
Seattle University
Poonam Ranu
San Diego State University
Ally Scheve
Swarthmore College
Zinet Siddiqi
Hailey Smith
Washington State
Aundria Vargas
U. of Sioux Falls

Boys Class of 2018

Girls Class of 2017

Lauola Amanoni
San Jose State
Zoe Bell
Cañada College
Jessika Cowart
University of Washington
Emily Demmon
Colby College
Montera Espinosa
Carrol College
Gabriella Marta
Long Beach State University
Maria Martinez
Brown University
Amanda McMaster
Rice University
Miranda Moses
Chico State University
Alessandra Sivilotti
Case Western Reserve
Inger Smuts
Cal Lutheran
Kristen Wan
San Francisco State University
Mara Zenger
Westminster College

Boys Class of 2017

Leo Lindo
Harvey Mudd
Ryan Mendoza
University of La Verne
Sam Rothstein
Swarthmore College
 Neil Verwillow
Trinity College


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt